Facebook has added an extra layer of permission confirmations for your security, so they want you to login again before they show you the full friends list.
Articles in this section
- iOS 14 - I signed into Facebook but cannot see my friends
- Why did I lose my progress / Bird Coins / slingshots
- Why do I need to login twice to Facebook before I can send gifts to my friends?
- I did not get my purchased Bird Coins
- What are the minimum system requirements?
- I lost Bird Coins / power-ups while connecting to an existing account, why?